Calendar of Events
 
Monday, Dec 3- Boy Scout Committee Mtg 7:00 pm; 
Cub Scout Mtg 7:00 pm
 
Tuesday Dec 4- Bible Study at Ginny Miles' house 9:30 am
 
Wednesday, Dec 5- Choir 7:00 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Thursday, Dec 6- Silver Links Christmas Luncheon
at Charley Brown's Restaurant 11:30 am
 
Friday, Dec 7- NOOMA Night 6:30 pm
 
Monday, Dec 10- Knit Wits 10:00 am
 
Tuesday, Dec 11- Bible Study at Ginny Miles' house 9:30 am;
ELC Advisory Council Mtg 5:00 pm; 
Deacon Mtg 7:00 pm
 
Wednesday, Dec 12-  Choir 7:00 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Tuesday, Dec 18- Bible Study at Bay Front 9:00 am;
Session Mtg 7:00 pm
 
Wednesday, Dec 19- Choir 7:00 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Monday, Dec 24- Christmas Eve
Family Friendly Worship Service 7:00 pm
 
Tuesday, Dec 25- Christmas Day