Calendar of Events
 
Monday Feb 4- Boy Scout Committee Mtg 7:00 pm
 
Tuesday, Feb 5- Bible Study at Ginny Miles' house 9:30 am
 
Wednesday, Feb 6-  Choir 7:00 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Sunday, Feb 10- Annual Congregational Meeting
following worship
 
Monday, Feb 11- Knit Wits 10:00 am
 
Tuesday, Feb 12- Bible Study at Ginny Miles' house 9:30 am;
PPELC Advisory Board Meeting 5:00 pm;
Deacon Meeting 7:00 pm
Session Meeting 7:00 pm
 
Wednesday, Feb 13- Choir 7:00 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Tuesday, Feb 19- Bible Study at Bay Front 9:00 am
 
Wednesday, Feb 20- Choir 7:00 pm
 
Sunday, Feb 24- "Blood Brothers"  Book Discussion
following worship
 
Monday, Feb 25- Knit Wits 10:00 am
 
Tuesday, Feb 26- Bible Study at Ginny Miles' house 9:30 am
 
Wednesday, Feb 27- Choir 7:00 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm