Calendar of Events
 
Mon, May 2- Boy Scouts Committee Meeting 7:00 pm
 
Wed, May 4- Choir 6:30 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Mon, May 9- Knit Wits 10:00 am
 
Wed, May 11- Choir 6:30 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Sat, May 14- PPELC Playground Mulching 9:00 am
 
Tue, May 17- Deacons 12:00 pm; Session 7:00 pm
 
Wed, May 18- Choir 6:30 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Thu, May 19- Day of Caring at HCS Home 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
 
Mon, May 23- Knit Wits 10:00 am
 
Wed, May 25- Choir 6:30 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Mon, May 30- Memorial Day; PPELC & PPC Office Closed