Calendar of Events
 
 
Monday, Feb 10- Knit Wits 10:00 am; PNC Meeting 6:00 pm
 
Tuesday, Feb 11- Session Meeting 7:00 pm
 
Wednesday, Feb 12- Deacon Meeting 6:00 pm;
        Choir 7:00 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Thursday, Feb 13- PPELC Advisory Council Meeting 5:00 pm
 
Monday, Feb 17- PNC Meeting 6:00 pm
 
Tuesday, Feb 18- Girl Scouts 6:15 pm
 
Wednesday, Feb 19- Choir 7:00 pm
 
Friday, Feb 21- Nooma Night 6:30 pm
 
Monday, Feb 24- Knit Wits 10:00 am;
        Cub Scout Committee Meeting 7:00 pm
 
Wednesday, Feb 26- Ash Wednesday Worship 6:30 pm;
       Choir 7:00 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Saturday, Feb 29- PPC Chili Cook-Off 4:00 pm