Calendar of Events
 
Mon, Jan 2- PPELC & PPC Office Closed;
     Boy Scouts Committee Meeting 7:00 pm
 
Wed, Jan 4- Choir 6:30 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Mon, Jan 9- Knit Wits 10:00 am
 
Wed, Jan 11- Choir 6:30 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Sun, Jan 15- Potluck Lunch following worship; Souper Bowl Kick-off
 
Mon, Jan 16- PPELC Staff Development Day; PPELC & PPC Office Closed
 
Tue, Jan 17- NO January Deacon Meeting; Session Meeting 7:00 pm
 
Wed, Jan 18- Choir 6:30 pm, Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Mon, Jan 23- Knit Wits 10:00 am
 
Wed, Jan 25- Choir 6:30 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Sun, Jan 29- Annual Congregational Meeting following worship