Calendar of Events
 
 
Monday, Nov 11- Knit Wits 10:00 am
 
Tuesday, Nov 12- Bible Study 9:30 am;
PPELC Advisory Council Meeting 5:00 pm;
Cub Scouts 6:30pm
 
Wednesday, Nov 13- Deacon Meeting 6:00 pm;
        Choir 7:00 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Thursday, Nov 14- PNC Meeting 6:30 pm
 
Tuesday, Nov 19- Bible Study at Bay Front 9:00 am;
Girl Scouts 6:15 pm; Session Meeting 7:00 pm
 
Wednesday, Nov 20- Choir 7:00 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Thursday, Nov 21- PNC Meeting 6:00 pm
 
Friday, Nov 22- NOOMA Night 6:30 pm
 
Monday, Nov 25- Knit Wits 10:00 am;
Cub Scout Committee Meeting 7:00 pm
 
Tuesday, Nov 26- Bible Study 9:30 am; Pie Pickup 12-6:00 pm
 
Wednesday, Nov 27- Choir 7:00 pm
 
Thursday, Nov 28- Thanksgiving; PPELC & PPC Office Closed
 
Friday, Nov 29- PPELC & PPC Office Closed