Calendar of Events
 
Mon, May 3- Boy Scouts Committee Meeting 7:00 pm
 
Wed, May 5- Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Mon, May 10- Knit Wits 10:00 am
 
Wed, May 12- Deacon Meeting 5:00pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Sun, May 16- Congregational Meeting following worship
 
Tue, May 18- Session Meeting 7:00 pm
 
Wed, May 19- Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Mon, May 24- Knit Wits 10:00 am
 
Wed, May 26- Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Mon, May 31- Memorial Day Holiday;  PPELC & PPC Office Closed