Calendar of Events
 
Sun, Jan 2- Boy Scouts Eagle Ceremony 1:00 pm
 
Mon, Jan 3- Boy Scouts Committee Meeting 7:00 pm
 
Wed, Jan 5- Choir 6:30 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Mon, Jan 10- Knit Wits 10:00 am
 
Wed, Jan 12- Choir 6:30 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Thu, Jan 13- PPELC Advisory Board Meeting 6:30 pm
 
Mon, Jan 17- PPELC Closed for Staff Development Day; PPC Office Closed; Cub Scouts 6:30 pm
 
Tue, Jan 18- Deacons 12:00 pm; Session 7:00 pm
 
Wed, Jan 19- Choir 6:30 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm
 
Sat, Jan 22- Deacon/Elder Retreat at PPC 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Mon, Jan 24- Knit Wits 10:00 am
 
Wed, Jan 26- Choir 6:30 pm; Boy Scouts 7:00 pm