Calendar of Events
 
Wed, July 1- Online Book Study 6:30 pm
 
Friday, July 3- Independence Holiday Observed
 
Mon, July 6- Online Prayer Group 11:30 am
 
Wed, July 8- Online Book Study 6:30 pm
 
Mon, July 13- Knit Wits 10:00 am; Online Prayer Group 11:30 am
 
Tue, July 14- Session Meeting 7:00 pm
 
Wed, July 15- Online Book Study 6:30 pm
 
Wed, July 22- Online Book Study 6:30 pm
 
Mon, July 27- Knit Wits 10:00 am
 
Wed, July 29- Online Book Study 6:30 pm